Rachel Helwig

Creators Club

Thank you to our donors!

Skye Garcia
Cariel Goodwin
Heather Jackson
Caitlin Olsen


Creator Club Members are our most passionate supporters, and their monthly giving ensures that our mission will continue.The support we receive from the Creators Club allows us to create children’s theatre, community theatre, produce new works, and expand the arts in our community.

Select perks may include: Priority performance seating, Exclusive Creator Club events, Advance ticketing opportunities, Autographed cast memorable, gift shop discounts and VIP invitations.

Leslie Barrett
Jeffery Duncan
Amanda Larsen
Eric Ludow
Loren Lunt
David Nielsen
Joshua Rice
Glenda Smith
Dan Tate